Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Giacomo Lazzeri, giacomo.lazzeri@unisi.it

Docenti:

Ilaria Manini, ilaria.manini@unisi.it

Concetta Gardi, concetta.gardi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Ginevra Grassellini, ginevra.grasselli@student.unisi.it

Matteo Celozzi, matteo.celozzi@student.unisi.it

Silvia Francini, silvia.francini@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP

Daniela Cardelli, daniela.cardelli@uslsudest.toscana.it